Delta Delta Delta

Gamma Sigma Chapter Chapter at Colgate University

Chapter Officers

Libby Giacobbe

President

Libby is a junior Behavioral Neuroscience major from Stony Brook, New York! egiacobbe@colgate.edu

Ally Feldman

Vice President of Finance

Ally is a junior English major from Cheshire, Connecticut! afeldman@colgate.edu

Ali Jordahl

Vice President of Administration

Ali is a junior Computer Science major from Arlington, Massachusetts! She is also minoring in Economics. ajordahl@colgate.edu

Taylor Spivak

Vice President of Membership

Taylor is a junior Behavioral Neuroscience major from Tuxedo Park, New York! tspivak@colgate.edu

Karen Aguilar

Vice President of Chapter Development

Karen is a junior Spanish and Psychology double major from Dallas, Texas! kaguilar@colgate.edu

Quinn Rees

Vice President of Public Relations

Quinn is a junior Economics major from Pelham, New York! She is also minoring in Computer Science and Philosophy. qrees@colgate.edu

Briana Bogovic

Secretary

Briana is a sophomore Economics major from Denville, New Jersey! bbogovic@colgate.edu

Hannah Post

House Manager

Hannah is a senior Anthropology major from Buffalo, New York! hpost@colgate.edu

Leila Ismaio

Body Image Coordinator

lismaio@colgate.edu

Emma Newton

Reference Chair

Emma is a senior Peace and Conflict Studies major from Phoenix, Arizona! enewton@colgate.edu

Gillian Nissenbaum

Inclusivity Chair

Gillian is a senior Sociology major from New York, New York! gnissenbaum@colgate.edu

Cassandra Bradley

Academic Development Chair

Cassandra is a sophomore Molecular Biology and Psychology major from Half Moon Bay, California! cbradley@colgate.edu

Tiffany Brouwers

Continuing Education Chair

Tiffany is an Economics and International Relations double major from Ashland, Massachusetts! tbrouwers@colgate.edu

Paige Rossi

Membership Development Chair

Paige is a Biology major from South Salem, New York! prossi@colgate.edu

Miranda Smith

Music Chair

Miranda is a sophomore Biology and Environmental Studies double major from Manassas, Virginia! mhsmith@colgate.edu

Keara Donahue

SAPAS Chair

Keara is a sophomore Peace and Conflict Studies and Environmental Studies double major from Brooklyn, New York! kdonahue@colgate.edu

Elise Kennedy

Licensing Chair

Elise is a sophomore Studio Art major from Grand Rapids, Michigan! ekennedy@colgate.edu

Sophie Kelly

Treasurer

Sophie is a sophomore Biochemistry major from Saratoga Springs, New York! skelly2@colgate.edu

Sarah Shahidi

New Member Educator

Sarah is a sophomore International Relations major from Madison, New Jersey! sshahidi@colgate.edu

Maggie Willis

New Member Educator

Maggie is a sophomore Psychology major from Saunderstown, Rhode Island! mwillis@colgate.edu

Allegra Knox

Sustainability Chair

Allegra is a sophomore Computer Science major from Paris, France! aknox@colgate.edu

Isabella Morse

Recruitment Assistant

Isabella is a sophomore Psychology major from Cary, North Carolina! She is also minoring in Creative Writing and Education. imorse@colgate.edu

Nicole Joyal

Chapter Correspondent

Nicole is a sophomore English and Math double major from Reading, Massachusetts! njoyal@colgate.edu

Grace Schreiber

Alumnae Relations Chair

Grace is a sophomore Natural Science major (concentration in Marine/Freshwater Science) from Chester, New Jersey! gschreiber@colgate.edu

Skylar Jeveli

National Philanthropy Chair

Skylar is a sophomore Environmental Economics major from Lafayette, California! sjeveli@colgate.edu

Reagan Whittle

Local Philanthropy Chair

Reagan is a sophomore International Relations and Environmental Studies major from San Diego, California! rwhittle@colgate.edu

Abbe Kelly

Risk Management Chair

Abbe is a sophomore Neuroscience major from Austin, Texas! akelly@colgate.edu

Evelyn Bizovi

Social Events Chair

Evelyn is a sophomore Math and Computer Science double major from Portland, Oregon! ebizovi@colgate.edu

Abby Griffin

Social Events Chair

Abby is a sophomore Political Science major from Buffalo, New York! agriffin@colgate.edu

Chelsea McManus

Sponsor Chair

Chelsea is a senior Neuroscience major from East Longmeadow, Massachusetts! cmcmanus@colgate.edu

Amelia Goodloe

Panhellenic Delegate

Amelia is a sophomore Spanish and History double major from Buffalo, New York! agoodloe@colgate.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image