Tri Delta

Gamma Sigma Chapter at Colgate University

Chapter Officers

Stephanie Kley


Revee Needham

Vice President of Administration

Claire Lashinger

Vice President of Chapter Development

Aly Rackson

Vice President of Membership

Sofia Velazquez


Maia Dinsmore

House Manager

Cassie Miller

Sustainability Chair

Natalie Ramirez

Body Image Coordinator

Claire Sharpe

Academic Development Chair

Sara McDaniel

Continuing Education Chair

Lindsey Becker

Music Chair

Lien Caputo

Vice President of Finance

Tess Nogles

Licensing Chair

Alicia Violette


Maeve Daley

New Member Educator

Chelsea McManus

New Member Educator Assistant

Jess Parisi

Reference Chair

Chi Nguyen

Sponsor Chair

Emily Mitchell

Recruitment Assistant

Taylor Garry

Vice President of Public Relations

Sonya Dexter

Chapter Correspondent

Brianna Delaney

Alumnae Relations Chair

Kat Bynon

Philanthropy Chair

Emily Jacobs

Philanthropy Chair Assistant

Maggie McDonnell

Risk Manager

Meg Dyal

Social Events Chair

Aly Zoarski

Social Events Chair Assistant

Julia Klein

Panhel Delegate

Gabby Yates

Membership Development Chair